Considering a career in acupuncture and Chinese medicine, but still have lots of questions?

Admissions representatives from OCOM will be traveling to various graduate and professional school fairs at university and college campuses in the Pacific Northwest. We highly encourage you to attend one of these fairs to chat with us and learn about our nationally-recognized program!  – This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Upcoming events:

Oregon Transfer Days events - 2019: Held 10:00 AM-1:00 PM:

Tuesday, January 22 - Clackamas Community College 

Tuesday, January 22 - Chemeketa Community College (Salem)

Wednesday, January 23 - Chemeketa Community College (McMinneville)

Wednesday, January 23 - Linn-Benton Community College

Thursday, January 24 - Lane Community College

Monday, January 28 - Portland Community College (Sylvania)

Tuesday, January 29 - Portland Community College (Rock Creek)

Wednesday, January 30 - Portland Community College (SE Center)

Thursday, January 31 - Portland Community College (Cascade)

Friday, March 15, 2019, *11:00 AM-2:00 PM - University of Portland, Chiles Center

Oregon State University Health Professions Graduate School Fair

Tuesday, April 23, 2019, 10:00 AM-2:00 PM, Memorial Union Ballroom
https://www.science.oregonstate.edu/health-professions-fair

University of Oregon Health Professions and Graduate School Fair

Wednesday, April 24, 2019, 11:00 AM-2:00 PM, Erb Memorial Union (EMU) Ballroom
https://calendar.uoregon.edu/event/health_professions_and_graduate_school_fair_5691#.W-xTatVKjRY

WSU Vancouver Health Professions Graduate School Fair 2019

Date coming soon